|

Impressum  Datenschutz  |  

Kontakt  |

  

Ansprechpartner
  • Downloads / Links
  • Wegbeschreibung
  •  

    Vorstand

     

    Vorsitzender  Ulrich Kupfer ulrich.kupfer@vdh-durbachtal.de
    stellvertretender Vorsitzender  Markus Kulig markus.kulig@vdh-durbachtal.de
    Kassenwart  Maike Kulig maike.kulig@vdh-durbachtal.de
    Schriftführer  Regina Kupfer regina.kupfer@vdh-durbachtal.de
    Beisitzer Tanja Weber tanja.weber@vdh-durbachtal.de
    Beisitzer Svenja Huber svenja.huber@vdh-durbachtal.de
    Beisitzer Michael Huber michael.huber@vdh-durbachtal.de
    Beisitzer Claudia Dietz claudie.dietz@vdh-durbachtal.de
    Beisitzer Lea Palmer lea.palmer@vdh-durbachtal.de
         
    Beisitzer (Recht, Versicherung) Thomas Reichert thomas.reichert@vdh-durbachtal.de
         
    Trainerwart Sabine Ringhandt  sabine.ringhandt@vdh-durbachtal.de

    Pressewart Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Jan Langhammer jan.langhammer@vdh-durbachtal.de

     

    Trainer

    Welpen

    Sabine Ringhandt


    Angela Wellach

    welpen@vdh-durbachtal.de

    welpen@vdh-durbachtal.de
    Junghunde 1 Saskia Ringhandt saskia.ringhandt@vdh-durbachtal.de
    Junghunde 2 Angela Wellach angela.wellach@vdh-durbachtal.de
    Junghunde 3 Sabine Ringhandt sabine.ringhandt@vdh-durbachtal.de
    Basis 1 Saskia Ringhandt saskia.ringhandt@vdh-durbachtal.de
    Basis 2 Jürgen Bemsel juergen.bemsel@vdh-durbachtal.de
    Basis 3
    Leistungsgruppe, Einzeltraining, Fährte 
    Saskia Ringhandt


    Sabine Ringhandt


    Angela Wellach
    saskia.ringhandt@vdh-durbachtal.de

    sabine.ringhandt@vdh-durbachtal.de
    Turnierhundesport

       -Just for Fun-

    Sybille Reinspach

    sybille.reinspach@vdh-durbachtal.de

    Fun-Obedience Sybille Reinspach sybille.reinspach@vdh-durbachtal.de
    Flyball    Saskia Ringhandt


    Jan Langhammer
    saskia.ringhandt@vdh-durbachtal.de

    jan.langhammer@vdh-durbachtal.de

     

     

    EJS-Vermietung Jürgen Bemsel juergen.bemsel@vdh-durbachtal.de
    Veranstaltungsmanager
    Festausschuss