|

Impressum  Datenschutz  |  

Kontakt  |

  

Vorstand

 

Vorsitzender  Jürgen Bemsel
0171/6927542
juergen.bemsel@vdh-durbachtal.de
stellvertretender Vorsitzender  Willy Königer   wilhelm.koeniger@vdh-durbachtal.de
Kassenwart  Maike Kulig maike.kulig@vdh-durbachtal.de
Schriftführer  Regina Kupfer regina.kupfer@vdh-durbachtal.de
Beisitzer Alex Kocher alex.kocher@vdh-durbachtal.de
Beisitzer Harry Blust harry.blust@vdh-durbachtal.de
Beisitzer Jan Langhammer jan.langhammer@vdh-durbachtal.de
Beisitzer Michael Huber michael.huber@vdh-durbachtal.de
Beisitzer Claudia Dietz claudie.dietz@vdh-durbachtal.de
Beisitzer (Recht, Versicherung) Thomas Reichert thomas.reichert@vdh-durbachtal.de
Trainerwart Willy Königer   wilhelm.koeniger@vdh-durbachtal.de
Pressewart

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Jan Langhammer jan.langhammer@vdh-durbachtal.de

Trainer

Welpen

Sabine Ringhandt


Angela Wellach

welpen@vdh-durbachtal.de

welpen@vdh-durbachtal.de
Junghunde 1 Saskia Ringhandt saskia.ringhandt@vdh-durbachtal.de
Junghunde 2 Sybille Reinspach sybille.reinspach@vdh-durbachtal.de
Junghunde 3 Sabine Ringhandt sabine.ringhandt@vdh-durbachtal.de
Basis 1 Saskia Ringhandt saskia.ringhandt@vdh-durbachtal.de
Basis 2 Jürgen Bemsel juergen.bemsel@vdh-durbachtal.de
Basis 3
Leistungsgruppe, Einzeltraining, Fährte 
Willy Königer   wilhelm.koeniger@vdh-durbachtal.de
Turnierhundesport

   -Just for Fun-

Sybille Reinspach

sybille.reinspach@vdh-durbachtal.de

Fun-Obedience Sybille Reinspach sybille.reinspach@vdh-durbachtal.de
Flyball    Saskia Ringhandt


Jan Langhammer
saskia.ringhandt@vdh-durbachtal.de

jan.langhammer@vdh-durbachtal.de

 

 

EJS-Vermietung Jürgen Bemsel juergen.bemsel@vdh-durbachtal.de
Veranstaltungsmanager
Festausschuss
Reinhold Knosp reinhold.knosp@vdh-durbachtal.de